Newquay Events - What's On in Newquay

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Newquay Cornwall

Newquay Events - What's On in Newquay

Found 37 events near Newquay Cornwall. Displaying 1-37.

February 2019


Mon 18th February 2019, 10:00AM
Diploma Taster Days at Cornwall College Newquay
@ Cornwall College Newquay, Wildflower Lane, Newquay, Cornwall



Tue 19th February 2019, 7:00PM
Dick Whittington
@ St Margaret's Hall, Bramley, Lane, Cornwall



February 2019 - February 2019


Thu 28th February 2019, 12:00AM - Thu 28th February 2019, 12:00AM
As It Is
@ Watering Hole, Perranporth Beach, 19 St. Pirans Road, Perranporth, Cornwall



Thu 28th February 2019, 12:00AM - Thu 28th February 2019, 12:00AM
Ebe Oke: Species - Live
@ The Courtyard Theatre, The Courtyard, Bowling Green, Cornwall



March 2019 - March 2019


Tue 5th March 2019, 12:00AM - Tue 5th March 2019, 12:00AM
Volunteering Open Day
@ Trerice Manor, Newquay, Cornwall



March 2019


Fri 8th March 2019, 9:15AM
Tapestry morning for TAs & Nursery / Pre-school support staff. Digital Learning Cornwall.
@ Summercourt Academy, School Road, Summercourt, Cornwall



March 2019 - March 2019


Sat 9th March 2019, 12:00AM - Sat 9th March 2019, 12:00AM
Stargazing At Trerice
@ Trerice Manor, Newquay, Cornwall



March 2019


Sat 9th March 2019, 10:30AM
ME/CFS Fibromyalgia Recovery Workshops
@ Ally's Retreat, 6 Atlantic Road, Newquay, Cornwall



Tue 12th March 2019, 9:30AM
Makaton Beginners Workshop (for parents and carers) 11&12March2019
@ Fraddon Village Hall, Fraddon, Fraddon, Cornwall



Fri 15th March 2019, 9:00AM
Immersive and Digital Business Meet-Up - Cornwall
@ Bedruthan Steps Hotel, Trenance, Trenance, Cornwall



Sat 16th March 2019, 9:30AM
Makaton Beginners Workshop (for parents and carers) 16&23March2019
@ Fraddon Village Hall, Fraddon, Fraddon, Cornwall



Thu 21st March 2019, 9:00AM
Communication, Conversation and Choices at the End of Your Life - Health Care Professional CPD Learning Event Cornwall
@ St Erme Community Centre, St Erme, Truro, Cornwall



Fri 22nd March 2019, 9:30AM
Athletics Course
@ St Erme Community Centre, St Erme, Truro, Cornwall



Sat 23rd March 2019, 9:30AM
Makaton Beginners Workshop (for parents and carers) 16&23March2019
@ Fraddon Village Hall, Fraddon, Fraddon, Cornwall



Sat 23rd March 2019, 7:00PM
An Evening Of Clairvoyance with Steve Holbrook
@ Hotel Victoria, East Street, Newquay, Cornwall



Mon 25th March 2019, 9:30AM
Inclusion Workshop
@ Sands Resort Hotel & Spa, Watergate Road, Newquay, Cornwall



April 2019


Sat 6th April 2019, 10:30AM
ME/CFS Fibromyalgia Recovery Workshops
@ Ally's Retreat, 6 Atlantic Road, Newquay, Cornwall



Sat 6th April 2019, 10:30AM
ME/CFS Fibromyalgia Recovery Workshops
@ Ally's Retreat, 6 Atlantic Road, Newquay, Cornwall



Sat 6th April 2019, 11:30AM
Big Spring Beach Clean
@ Perranporth Beach, St. Pirans Road, Perranporth, Cornwall



Sat 6th April 2019, 8:00PM
DJ and Sax Saturdays
@ Fistral Beach Hotel, Esplanade Road, Newquay, Cornwall



April 2019 - April 2019


Mon 8th April 2019, 12:00AM - Mon 8th April 2019, 12:00AM
Ziggy Alberts
@ Watering Hole, Perranporth Beach, 19 St. Pirans Road, Perranporth, Cornwall



May 2019


Sat 18th May 2019, 10:00AM
Degree Taster Days at Cornwall College Newquay
@ Cornwall College Newquay, Wildflower Lane, Newquay, Cornwall



Sat 18th May 2019, 12:00PM
Party in the Park Family Tribute Festival 2019
@ Monkey Tree Holiday Park, Scotland Road, Newquay, Cornwall



Thu 23rd May 2019, 9:30AM
Team Teach full 2 day training
@ St Erme Community Centre, St Erme, Truro, Cornwall



May 2019 - May 2019


Fri 24th May 2019, 12:00AM - Sun 26th May 2019, 12:00AM
Tunes In The Dunes 2019
@ Watering Hole, Perranporth Beach, 19 St. Pirans Road, Perranporth, Cornwall



May 2019


Wed 29th May 2019, 10:00AM
Diploma Taster Days at Cornwall College Newquay
@ Cornwall College Newquay, Wildflower Lane, Newquay, Cornwall



July 2019


Fri 26th July 2019, 2:00PM
Cassia Family Festival
@ Newquay Showground', High Lanes, Newquay, Cornwall



October 2019


Tue 8th October 2019, 9:30AM
Team Teach Refresher
@ St Erme Community Centre, St Erme, Truro, Cornwall



Fri 18th October 2019, 9:30AM
Introduction to Fundraising, Cornwall, 18 October 2019
@ Cornwall Air Ambulance Trust HQ, Trevithick Downs, Newquay, Cornwall