Newquay Events - What's On in Newquay

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Newquay Cornwall

Newquay Events - What's On in Newquay

Found 22 events near Newquay Cornwall. Displaying 1-22.

December 2017


Wed 20th December 2017, 10:00AM
French Conversation Club Newquay
@ ChouKette, 52 Bank Street, Newquay, Cornwall



Thu 21st December 2017, 2:00AM
Free SEO course
@ ITS PRO OFFICE, Unit 5, First Floor, Westmorland House, Lane, Cornwall



Thu 21st December 2017, 9:00PM
Sub-Zero Club Night 16+ @ The Koola Newquay ft. DJ Lou.V & DJ Proof
@ The Koola Bar, Cornwall, Newquay, Cornwall



Wed 27th December 2017, 10:00AM
French Conversation Club Newquay (Intermediate)
@ ChouKette, 52 Bank Street, Newquay, Cornwall



Sun 31st December 2017, 7:00PM
New Years Eve Masquerade Ball
@ Fistral Beach Hotel and Spa, Esplanade Rd, Newquay, Cornwall



January 2018


Thu 25th January 2018, 10:00AM
Outset Cornwall, Introduction to Enterprise 2 Day workshop – Newquay
@ Newquay Sports & Comunity Centre, Tretherras Road , Yeoman Way, Newquay, Cornwall



Thu 25th January 2018, 7:00PM
The New Adventures of Alice
@ King Edward V1th School Morpeth, Cottingwood Lane, Lane, Cornwall



Fri 26th January 2018, 7:00PM
The New Adventures of Alice
@ King Edward V1th School Morpeth, Cottingwood Lane, Lane, Cornwall



Sat 27th January 2018, 1:00PM
The New Adventures of Alice
@ King Edward V1th School Morpeth, Cottingwood Lane, Lane, Cornwall



Sat 27th January 2018, 6:00PM
The New Adventures of Alice
@ King Edward V1th School Morpeth, Cottingwood Lane, Lane, Cornwall



February 2018


Mon 12th February 2018, 10:00AM
Diploma Taster Days at Cornwall College Newquay
@ Cornwall College Newquay, Trenance Gardens, Newquay, Cornwall



May 2018


Fri 25th May 2018, 12:00PM
Chill at the Mill 2018
@ Retorrick Mill, Mawgan Porth, Newquay, Cornwall



Wed 30th May 2018, 10:00AM
Diploma Taster Days at Cornwall College Newquay
@ Cornwall College Newquay, Trenance Gardens, Newquay, Cornwall



June 2018


Sat 2nd June 2018, 10:00AM
Degree Taster Days at Cornwall College Newquay
@ Cornwall College Newquay, Trenance Gardens, Newquay, Cornwall



September 2018


Sat 15th September 2018, 9:00AM
Oasis Ladies Conference 2018
@ Bosoughan Farm, Newquay, Cornwall, United Kingdom, Bosoughan, Cornwall



Mon 24th September 2018, 2:00PM
Surfing Medicine International, annual conference: World Conference on Surfing Medicine 2018
@ Newquay, Trebelsue Farm Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall